Latest news from Newark Swimming Club All the latest news from Newark Swimming Club Open Results - Ernehale and Nova Sprint http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-results---ernehale-and-nova-sprint/25107 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sat 10th and Sun 11th March were busy for Newark swimming club, as swimmers attended two open meets; the Ernehale Open meet at Hucknall Leisure Centre and the Nova Sprint Meet at Harvey Hadden Sports Village. Stuart Hunter http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/stuart-hunter/24751 Newark Swimming Club Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Stuart Hunter Long course club record update http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/long-course-club-record-update/24501 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Long course club records have now been updated to include events at Counties 2018 First weekend of The Nottinghamshire County Championships http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/first-weekend-of-the-nottinghamshire-county-championships/23205 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newark swimmers have a great first weekend at the Nottinghamshire County Championships Open meet update http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-meet-update/21301 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT Details of the 25th annual Retford open meet are now available in club documents Age Group Champs 2017 - Provisional Results http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/age-group-champs-2017---provisional-results/19151 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT The provisional results are now available from our Autumn sprint Gala Open Water Swimming - insight from our Louise http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-water-swimming---insight-from-our-louise/18751 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT Louise provides a first-hand account of her experiences during this year's Open Water Swimming season, together with in invitation to other swimmers to break free from the confines of indoor swimming and join her to venture into wilder waters. Calendar Update http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/calendar-update/18151 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT New dates have been added to the club calendar for 2018 Stage 2 Gala http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/stage-2-gala/17903 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT Changes to Venue of stage 2 gala Age Group Champs 2017 http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/age-group-champs-2017/17901 Newark Swimming Club Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT Entries are now open for our Autumn sprint Gala Festive Frenzy 2017 open meet http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/festive-frenzy-2017-open-meet/17701 Newark Swimming Club Sat, 09 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT Details of the Nottinghamshire ASA Festive Frenzy have now been published Newark swimmers shine at the Dukeries open meet http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/newark-swimmers-shine-at-the-dukeries-open-meet/17401 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT Newark's young swimmers performed excellent at the Dukeries open meet despite having a two week break from training Summer Closure http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/summer-closure/16052 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT Summer break closure Time trial results http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/time-trial-results/15751 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT Results for the 200m time trial swims Thursday 6th July now on Swim Club Manager Open Meet Email Address http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-meet-email-address/15501 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT Newark SC now has a dedicated email address for all open meet entries and enquires