Latest news from Newark Swimming Club All the latest news from Newark Swimming Club short course pb list updates http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/short-course-pb-list-updates/32051 Newark Swimming Club Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT The short course pb list has been updated Bramcote Sports Centre League Results http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/bramcote-sports-centre-league-results/31951 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT The results from the Sports centre League gala at Bramcote can be found by following the following link, Results a great performance from our swimmers with 23 personal best times gained. The next round is at Carlton Forum on Saturday 22nd September. Dukeries Long course open meet http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/dukeries-long-course-open-meet/31655 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newark swimmers took part in the 2018 Dukeries open meet 1st September PB List http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/pb-list/31551 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Updates to the short course pb list Targeted open meets 2018/2019 http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/targeted-open-meets-2018-2019/31257 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Targeted open meets for 2018/2019. 2019 County Championship qualifiying times http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/2019-county-championship-qualifiying-times/31253 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Times have now been published for the 2019 County Championships Nottinghamshire Festive Frenzy Open Meet December 1st/2nd http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/nottinghamshire-festive-frenzy-open-meet-december-1st-2nd/31202 Newark Swimming Club Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Entry information is now available Club records fall again http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/club-records-fall-again/30454 Newark Swimming Club Sat, 21 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newark swimmers continue to break club records Notts ASA Summer gala http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/notts-asa-summer-gala/30453 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT The results from the Notts ASA summer gala Open Results - Ernehale and Nova Sprint http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-results---ernehale-and-nova-sprint/25107 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sat 10th and Sun 11th March were busy for Newark swimming club, as swimmers attended two open meets; the Ernehale Open meet at Hucknall Leisure Centre and the Nova Sprint Meet at Harvey Hadden Sports Village. Long course club record update http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/long-course-club-record-update/24501 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Long course club records have now been updated to include events at Counties 2018 First weekend of The Nottinghamshire County Championships http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/first-weekend-of-the-nottinghamshire-county-championships/23205 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newark swimmers have a great first weekend at the Nottinghamshire County Championships Open meet update http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-meet-update/21301 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT Details of the 25th annual Retford open meet are now available in club documents Age Group Champs 2017 - Provisional Results http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/age-group-champs-2017---provisional-results/19151 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT The provisional results are now available from our Autumn sprint Gala Open Water Swimming - insight from our Louise http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-water-swimming---insight-from-our-louise/18751 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT Louise provides a first-hand account of her experiences during this year's Open Water Swimming season, together with in invitation to other swimmers to break free from the confines of indoor swimming and join her to venture into wilder waters.