Latest news from Newark Swimming Club All the latest news from Newark Swimming Club Stage 2 gala results, round 3 results http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/stage-2-gala-results--round-3-results/34206 Newark Swimming Club Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT The results for the final stage 2 gala of the year are now available to view on the results section of the website Calendar Update http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/calendar-update/32952 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 28 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dates have been added to the calendar for the Sports Centre League 2019 Stage 2 Round 2 Gala Results http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/stage-2-round-2-gala-results/32802 Newark Swimming Club Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT The results from the stage 2 round 2 gala at Retford October 20th short course pb list updates http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/short-course-pb-list-updates/32051 Newark Swimming Club Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT The short course pb list has been updated Bramcote Sports Centre League Results http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/bramcote-sports-centre-league-results/31951 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT The results from the Sports centre League gala at Bramcote can be found by following the following link, Results a great performance from our swimmers with 23 personal best times gained. The next round is at Carlton Forum on Saturday 22nd September. Dukeries Long course open meet http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/dukeries-long-course-open-meet/31655 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newark swimmers took part in the 2018 Dukeries open meet 1st September PB List http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/pb-list/31551 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Updates to the short course pb list Targeted open meets 2018/2019 http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/targeted-open-meets-2018-2019/31257 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Targeted open meets for 2018/2019. 2019 County Championship qualifiying times http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/2019-county-championship-qualifiying-times/31253 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Times have now been published for the 2019 County Championships Nottinghamshire Festive Frenzy Open Meet December 1st/2nd http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/nottinghamshire-festive-frenzy-open-meet-december-1st-2nd/31202 Newark Swimming Club Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Entry information is now available Club records fall again http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/club-records-fall-again/30454 Newark Swimming Club Sat, 21 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newark swimmers continue to break club records Notts ASA Summer gala http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/notts-asa-summer-gala/30453 Newark Swimming Club Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT The results from the Notts ASA summer gala Open Results - Ernehale and Nova Sprint http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/open-results---ernehale-and-nova-sprint/25107 Newark Swimming Club Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sat 10th and Sun 11th March were busy for Newark swimming club, as swimmers attended two open meets; the Ernehale Open meet at Hucknall Leisure Centre and the Nova Sprint Meet at Harvey Hadden Sports Village. Long course club record update http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/long-course-club-record-update/24501 Newark Swimming Club Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Long course club records have now been updated to include events at Counties 2018 First weekend of The Nottinghamshire County Championships http://www.newarksc.co.uk/news/first-weekend-of-the-nottinghamshire-county-championships/23205 Newark Swimming Club Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newark swimmers have a great first weekend at the Nottinghamshire County Championships