Christmas Training Sessions


Training Pool
Last Session & Christmas Gala – Thursday 22 December
Closed – Thursday 29 December
First Session back – Thursday 05 January

Main Pool
Last Session – Saturday 24 December
Closed – Sunday 25 December
Closed – Tuesday 27 December

Open – Wednesday 28 December
Open – Thursday 29 December
Open – Saturday 31 December
Closed - Sunday 01 January
Open – Tuesday 03 January

Join Us

We are a friendly competitive swimming club of around 200 members.Learn More

Members Area

Already a member? Click here for our latest results, timings, fixtures and swimmers of the month.Learn More

Latest Results

For detailed results of gala competitions and more from 2012 onwards, click here.Learn More

Timings

Timings of our members swims including personal best’s. Click here for more.Learn More

Newark SC – Your local friendly swimming club

Whether you want to learn to swim better or compete in major competitions, we can help you in a fun and friendly atmosphere

Latest From The Blog

Hi Five from Frankie

  • December 13th, 2016

Well done to to Frankie for her 5 new club records.

Links:

Club Records

Latest PB list

Teaching Pool Christmas Gala

  • December 13th, 2016

Thursday 22nd December at 6.30pm

All teaching pool swimmers welcome – start time for everyone […]

About Us

We are a friendly swimming club of nearly 200 members, whose aim is to develop the swimming skills, stamina, and speed of all of our members.

Affiliated to the Amateur Swimming Association, we are a competitive club and encourage all of our swimmers to take part in competitions, either at our internal club championships, in inter club competitions or in Open events.

 

Upcoming Events

Recent Tweets